Your region

The 18 Week Wait – Lesson 1

This is the first part of a three session course which looks at the 18 Week Patient Pathway. This session (Part I) looks specifically at the background of the pathway and when the 18 week clock is started. The second session (Part II) will cover when the clock is stopped. The third session (Part III) is a detailed assessment covering both Parts I and II.

Back to:

Pathways and Referrals

Safety and Quality

Area: Central Midlands | Cheshire & Merseyside | East Anglia and Essex | Greater Manchester | Lancashire | Thames Valley | Yorkshire & Humber

We use cookies to enhance your experience in our web site. By visiting it, you agree to our Privacy Policy - read more here.