Your region

Beaconsfield House Dental

Services covered:

What services are offered?

  • Prosthodontics
  • Periodontics

Which services are not offered?

  • Anterior Apicectomies under sedation
  • Complex Medical Histories
  • Complex Oral Medicine
  • Complex Surgical Extractions
  • Domiciliary
  • G. A. Referrals
  • HSC Cancer Referrals
  • Inhalation Sedation
  • IV Sedation
  • Multiple extractions under sedation
  • Orthodontic Exposures
  • Radiography
  • Restorative procedures under sedation
  • Routine extractions under sedation
  • Second Opinions
  • Simple surgical extractions under sedation
  • TMJ
  • Endodontics
  • Molar Endodontics Under Sedation
  • Difficult extraction of erupted teeth
  • Removal of buried roots and fractured root fragments
  • Removal of simple impacted teeth, including wisdom teeth
  • Removal of ectopic and supernumerary teeth
  • Surgical exposure of buccally displaced teeth with an orthodontic treatment plan
  • Surgical endodontics on anterior teeth.
  • Face to Face Restorative Triage Services
  • Anterior Apicectomies
  • Multiple extractions
  • Simple restorations – direct and indirect
  • Anterior endodontics
  • Simple extractions
  • Simple scaling and debridement​

What are the referral criteria for patients?

This provider accepts prosthodontic and periodontic referrals from the Thames Valley Restorative Service following clinical assessment.

What are the main reasons for rejecting patients?

Cases are most frequently rejected as a result of the tooth being unrestorable.

Who are the clinicians providing the service?

Who can use the service?

Patients must be referred through the Thames Valley restorative pathway and must live in, or access a General Medical Practitioner, in the Thames Valley area.

Contact Details

28 Aylesbury End Beaconsfield , Buckinghamshire HP9 1LW

Travel instructions

Public transport information is available from Transport for Buckinghamshire.

Get Local Travel Information AA Route Planner
Area: Central Midlands | Cheshire & Merseyside | East Anglia and Essex | Greater Manchester | Lancashire | Thames Valley | Yorkshire & Humber